Office Name Company
President Natalie McElwee Givaudan Flavors Corp.
President-Elect Erica Boyd Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Immediate Past President Kelley Lowe Abbott Nutrition
Secretary Jennifer Lessick ADM
Treasurer Rae’Shann Dingle Givaudan Flavors Corp.
Newsletter Editor Peren Aykas The Ohio State University
Student Rep. Eric Yale The Ohio State University
Philanthropy Paul Bluman Life Spice Ingredients
Website Editor Cathy Heil Frutarom
Member At Large Lisa Davis Daybreak Foods
Member At Large Laura Stidham Givaudan Flavors Corp
Member At Large Kris Newton Ingredient Identity
Member At Large John Black Ingredion
Member At Large Melissa Long ADM
Member At Large Swapna Mony ADM
Member At Large Angela Glassmeyer Mane
Member At Large Sudarshan Nadathur ADM

Position Descriptions
To learn more about any officer position, please refer to the OVIFT bylaws for further details.

Interested in being a OVIFT Board Member? Contact Kelley Lowe or Natalie McElwee.